Let the money flow.

Cash flow solutions that bring value to your business.

Let the money flow.

Jeemly is a nimble, ready-for-market cash flow solution designed for companies that are hungry for growth.

Made for innovative, multi-channel businesses, Jeemly grows as you grow by enhancing turnover and cash flow.

jeemly.com

Flowy is a modern, multi-channel cash flow solution tailored for demand-driven businesses.

Flowy combines cash register, ERP and e-commerce management into one easy-to-manage system that simplifies your business and improves cash flow.

flowvy.com

The future has arrived.

SKJ Systems creates success for its customers by designing and implementing modern multi-channel cash flow solutions.

We encourage our customers to pursue their dreams by providing them with cash flow management products that support their businesses and combine the best features of cash register, ERP and e-commerce systems.

Broad business understanding and continuous development are our cornerstones. We bring the future to the present, enabling solutions that create unique added value to make your business more competitive.

Solutions that pay for themselves many times over.

The most comprehensive cash flow expert

For 25 years, SKJ Systems has been developing software and comprehensive solutions for cash flow management, supporting more than 2,000 customers.

Our extensive industry knowledge and experience have made SKJ Systems a European pioneer in multi-channel cash flow solutions.

THE MOST SUCCESSFUL

All of our solutions are developed to help our customers succeed. Our products are effective because they are easy to understand and implement.

SUCCESS-DRIVEN GROWTH

We understand our customers’ businesses and the needs, behaviours and expectations of their end users. This allows us to focus and tailor our solutions to provide true added value to our customers.

THE MOST EVOLVING

We’re way more than a cash register system. We’re always thinking ahead, always looking for new opportunities, and always creating solutions that keep our clients ahead of the curve.

OUR MISSION

TO LEAD OUR CUSTOMERS INTO THE FUTURE

We turn our customers’ dreams into success stories by developing modern, multi-channel cash flow solutions.

OUR VISION

TO BE A BUSINESS-SOLUTIONS PIONEER

We are a trusted cash flow systems leader throughout Europe.

Contact us

Need tailored or innovative cash flow solutions for your business?

 

Send a message or call:

+358 50 445 5393







ERP & POS

Sales

Jouni Hyttinen
Sales Development Director
jouni.hyttinen@skj.fi
+358 50 0570546

Jari Tuomainen
Sales Manager
Helsinki
jari.tuomainen@skj.fi
+358 50 4455393

Jarmo Pirskanen
Sales Manager
Partners
jarmo.pirskanen@skj.fi
+358 50 3389351

Additional orders
tilaukset@skj.fi

Contact requests
myynti@skj.fi

Administration

Aarno Hartikainen
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
aarno.hartikainen@skj.fi
+358 50 067 4438

Heikki Koski
Supply Chain Manager
heikki.koski@skj.fi
+358 50 591 0897

Ulla Hartikainen
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
ulla.hartikainen@skj.fi
+358 50 351 6703

Invoicing
laskutus@skj.fi

Technical support

Tommi Savikko
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
tommi.savikko@skj.fi
+358 44 5247140

Sami Huttunen
Chief Digital Officer (CDO)
sami.huttunen@skj.fi
+358 50 464 4016

Mika Koistinen
Head of Software Development
mika.koistinen@skj.fi
+358 50 067 5854

Ville Tulimäki
Software Designer
ville.tulimaki@skj.fi

Jarno Ruutinen
Software Designer
jarno.ruutinen@skj.fi

Arto Klemetti
Software Designer
arto.klemetti@skj.fi

Arttu Mattola
Software Designer
arttu.mattola@skj.fi

Electronic manuals
https://confluence.skj.fi

Administration Nethit

Harri Sahrakorpi
Project Manager
Jussi Poutala
Project Manager
Petteri Usmi
Project Manager
Joonas Mänki
SKJ Expert
Jukka Moisander
SKJ Expert

Technical support Nethit

Vesa Souli

SKJ Expert, support services
+358 20 744 1963
vesa.souli@nethit.fi

Lauri Lahti
SKJ Expert, support services
Hanne Hyytiäinen

Marketing services
+358 50 401 5109

Jarno Viljaranta

Project Manager, update projects
+358 40 358 2220
jarno.viljaranta@nethit.fi

Calle Grönlund

Graphic Designer
+358 50 590 9595
ad@nethit.fi

Riku Viitasaari

Product development
riku.viitasaari@nethit.fi

Esa Martiskainen
Product development
Heikki Taalikka
Product development

OFFICES

Helsinki
Malminkaari 27 B
00700 Helsinki

Kuopio
Sammonkatu 12
70500 Kuopio

Tampere
Sorinkatu 4C
33100 Tampere

Forssa
Hämeentie 14
30100 Forssa

Seinäjoki
Vaasantie 11
60100 Seinäjoki